Previous Results

ID End Date Results Complete? Action
43 Sat 25th Aug 2018 21XX2111X11X1 Yes View Results
42 Sat 18th Aug 2018 1112222X22X1X Yes View Results
41 Sat 11th Aug 2018 221XX22122212 Yes View Results
40 Sat 4th Aug 2018 XXX1X1X221122 Yes View Results
39 Sat 12th May 2018 22112XX112X12 Yes View Results
38 Sat 5th May 2018 1211X12122221 Yes View Results
37 Sat 28th Apr 2018 X121X112X1X12 Yes View Results
36 Sat 21st Apr 2018 XX1111X1X1112 Yes View Results
35 Sat 14th Apr 2018 111X21X1X12XX Yes View Results
34 Sat 7th Apr 2018 X2XX12X21211X Yes View Results
33 Sat 31st Mar 2018 22X211XX2X121 Yes View Results
29 Sat 24th Mar 2018 111X2X1211X1X Yes View Results
28 Sat 17th Mar 2018 X222122221112 Yes View Results
27 Sat 10th Mar 2018 1X122112X2122 Yes View Results
26 Sat 3rd Mar 2018 Cancelled Yes View Results

Play to win Sh100,000,000!

Pick your 13 results and WIN.

Play Now